Special Features of the Network Game

Saving the Game

Every player can save the game so that it can be resumed at a later time. The player who wants to be the server the next time will have to save the game.

Removing and Adding Players

This is done by loading a game in multiplayer mode. The current game must be saved and then quit. After that load the game as stated above. The number of players can be adjusted in the lobby. (see 'Load Game')

Chatting during the Game

To chat during the game, press enter. You can then type a message which is sent to the other players when you press enter once again. The message will appear in the upper left corner of the main display.

Was this article helpful?

0 0

Post a comment