Responsible Parties

Resident Historian:

John UJillioms

Quality Assurance:

Judy Crites Shoron Simmons Cotie Andrews Doug UUheeler


Neal Grondstaff

Rudio Engineers:

Rick Spurgeon Kelli Spurgeon


Bob Andrews Bruce Balfour Leslie Soyes Balfour Bob Bollew Corey Cole Lori Cole Bill Crow Sobine Duvoll Hen Coton

Nathan Gams Neal Grondstaff Mark Hood Jane Jensen Randy littlejohn Josh Mondel Neil Matz Scott Murphy Rich Powell Barry T. Smith Roberta UJillioms Chris Willis

Special thanks go to all the Space Quest veterans, both convicted and acquitted, whose contributions hove mode the series possible.

Was this article helpful?

0 0

Post a comment